I HAVE TO BE MYSELF!!!

Published on by Puvi

I have to protect myself

So I lock my hands against my chest!

 

I have to walk long myself

So I walk down the street alone, silently!

 

I have to discover myself

So I think differently!

 

I have to express myself

So I jot down everything!

 

I have to be gentle to myself

So I say NO to evils!

 

I have to be responsive to myself

So I shout against the injustice!

 

I have to be responsible to myself

So I take care of forlorn counterparts!

 

I have to be sincere to myself

So I feel empathy for others!

 

I have to be original to myself

So I don't feign!

 

Please don't stone me

For being myself!!!

Published on sum crazes

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
<br /> rings some bells, but could not make out the meaning and theme completely<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
P
<br /> <br /> hmm...k!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />