MOM

Published on by puvi

I adore you mom

For the love

For the care

For the comfort

For the support

Without whom, I would not have known of this beautiful world.

I respect you mom

For the hardships you faced and facing

For the struggling

For the attitude

Again, for the love and care

To bring me up

I love you mom

For that appetizing milk

For that cozy lap

For that alleviating embrace

For that concerning scolding

To walk me in the right path

To show me the light

Something beyond forever

Binds us together

In this life and yet more eons

Let me take birth in your womb

Again and again

Birth after birth

Let this be your blessing mom

For I can’t detach from you ever

 

 

 

 

Published on sum crazes

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post