I HAVE REASONS

Published on by puvi


for a friend...for his love :) <3


I have reasons to fall in love
Deep in love with you dear.
You know how beautiful you are!
Alas! You have no idea…

With your innocence 
With your chastity.

You trusted me

When I lied
Knowing well that I am lying.

When I opened up
You teased me off
Not to hurt me either.

When I said “I love”
You heard me “I don’t”
For my benefit
When I said “I care”
You took me “I don’t”
For my profit.

I have reasons to fall in love dear
I love you
For your beautiful ways of caring
For your lovely ways of sharing
For your naughty ways of fighting
For your empathetic ways of knowing me.

I have reasons to fall in love
Deep in love with you dear…

-Puvi-

Published on remnants!!!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post