AN OBITUARY OF A CANDLE.......

Published on by Puvi

I had all the luck,
Once...
Sacrificed everything
For an unknown reason...



I had all the wealth,
Once...
Gave up each penny
For an unknown reason...



I had all the servants surrounding me,
Once...
Dismissed everyone
For an unknown reason...



I had all the prospirity,
Once...
Climbed down from the zenith
For an unknown reason...



I had all the adornments,
Once...
Forsaked each carat
For an unknown reason...



When I turn back now!!!
I realize the mighty reason-
For my son,all were,
Who is blind;
To enlighten his path........

Published on sum crazes

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
N
i like it....
Reply
P
:-))))))))))))))))))
Reply
P
:-))))))))))))))))))
Reply
S
somethings in life are best when left unknown bcoz deep inside u always knew
Reply
H
unknown reason na!!itz still unknown!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply